Loader

Dental Veneers

Hair Transplant

Why Turkey and not France

The answer is so obvious that one wonders why we are wasting our time asking this question. For a few years now, Turkey has become a Mecca for people of all stripes. Indeed, with its some 300 establishments specializing in hair transplantation, the country and especially its flagship city, Istanbul, have become the real hubs of this industry.

The success ? Easy to understand :

- Experienced surgeons
- Modern infrastructures
- High technology
- Pleasant setting

What more could you ask for?

LIKE A VACATION ?

As the hair transplant industry is super-developed in Turkey, the professionals in the field take care of everything to ensure that the client has an exceptional stay. That's right, we're talking about a stay, not just a treatment. Often, the offers proposed to foreign patients include, in addition to the implantation, a hotel room and sometimes even tourist activities.

A treat on every floor.

MODERN AND TESTED EQUIPMENT FOR YOU

20/20, on the substance as well as on the form! To guarantee these extraordinary results, the practitioners work with the latest and most hype equipment in the industry.Clean, equipped with everything necessary for the good comfort of the clients, the clinic has several intervention rooms that all meet the standards of European legislation, particularly that of the use of single-use instruments.

The must, quite simply ...

TURKEY?
CHEAPER THAN FREE!

You don't need to be a genius to know that all services in France, whatever the field concerned, are much more expensive than those offered in Turkey. Patients pay, on average, €1,800 for a three-night stay in Istanbul, including hair transplant. For equivalent services in France, Western Europe or even in some Middle Eastern countries, it is necessary to count 5000 € and more...

Makes you think, doesn't it?

HAIR TRANSPLANT

( BEST WAY TO FIGHT BALD JOKES )

FEMALE BALDNESS

"You're a woman and you don't have any shampoo, it's like you're telling me you're a woman and you don't have any hair."

What the hell!

His Highness Nabilla. Hair loss is often experienced as a trauma in women. Specialists believe that baldness is often hormonal in origin. The more hormonal problems there are, the more the hair density decreases, as well as the mass and volume. According to recent studies, 20% of women suffer from baldness. This generally occurs from the age of 45. But don't panic, we are here to change the situation!

MALE BALDNESS

Baldness is often associated with old age! For a man, losing his hair is like turning into a human wreck that smells like fried chicken. That's terrible. From a scientific point of view, losing more than 100 hairs a day is a sign of incipient baldness. Most of the time, it appears in the middle of the forehead and on the top of the skull. BOOM

Out of the blue, you look like Drew Barrymore after a night of destruction. To avoid that kind of shock, here's some advice. Here are the elements responsible for baldness: Stress, smoking, dietary deficiencies...

Fortunately, there are solutions to remedy it!

NASCENT BEARD

Let the hipsters and bearded women who escaped from the circus keep their ears open. The beard is the new trend to shine in society, that's why 92% of 25/34 year olds wear a beard. Most men appreciate their beard because it underlines their virility.

Others are less fortunate and are victims of baldness at this level. Whether it is of hormonal origin or a simple hereditary characteristic, this particular baldness can be treated in the blink of an eye. Whether you are hairless or simply victims of a regression of pilosity, our method allows sublimating your virility thanks
to a recovered beard!

SMILE SMILE AT LIFE

BE ARMED TO THE TEETH

LONG LIVE DENTAL VENEER !

Ah the Toothless. They are so beautiful and so special. What a pleasure to make fun of them. What a joy to laugh at this social misery with disdain and contempt.
No... Stop joking... No more puns...

Dental problems eat away at one in three French people and considering the price of treatment, that's not going to change anytime soon... Of course, we do not propose to change the world but we can make it more pleasant, in particular by intervening effectively on the implantation of dental veneers. The number of patients who wish to have ceramic dental veneers installed is increasing. Although this procedure is primarily for aesthetic reasons, it can nevertheless be used to correct many defects related to tooth wear or pathology. Our clinic guarantees a sublime result, which will give you back your smile.

VALERIE

1. From the moment she arrived in Istanbul, Valerie was lucky enough to be taken care of by an experienced team of doctors. The best dentists in the city work in this clinic.
2. The first step is very simple to carry out. Valerie's teeth are trimmed and ground for an optimal and natural look. She loses only 10% of her dental e-mail. Then it is time for the second step: the impressions.
3. Back to basics with Emax veneers, which are designed and installed from the laboratory. Clean and precise, it only takes 4 days for the 18 veneers to be installed. Child's play!
en_GBEN
fr_FRFR en_GBEN

Loader

FACETTES DENTAIRES

GREFFES DE CHEVEUX

Pourquoi la Turquie et non la France?

La réponse est si évidente qu'on se demande pourquoi on perd notre temps à poser cette question. Depuis quelques années maintenant, la Turquie est devenue la Mecque des dégarnis de tous poils. En effet, avec ses quelques 300 établissements spécialisés dans la greffe de cheveux, le pays et surtout sa ville phare, Istanbul, sont devenus les véritables plaques tournantes de cette industrie.

La réussite ? Facile à comprendre :

- Chirurgiens expérimentés
- Infrastructures modernes
- Haute technologie
- Cadre agréable

Que demander de plus ?

COMME DES VACANCES?

L'industrie de la greffe de cheveux étant super-développée en Turquie, les professionnels du milieu se chargent de tout mettre en oeuvre pour que le client passe un séjour exceptionnel. Eh oui, on parle ici de séjour, et non simplement d'un traitement. Souvent, les offres proposées aux patients étrangers incluent, en plus de l'implantation, une chambre d'hôtel et parfois même des activités touristiques.

Un régal à tous les étages.

MATÉRIELS MODERNES ET TESTÉS POUR VOUS

20/20, sur le fond comme sur la forme ! Pour garantir ces résultats extraordinaires, les praticiens travaillent avec les matériels les plus récents et les plus hype de l'industrie.Propre, équipée de tout ce qu'il faut pour le bon confort des clients, la clinique dispose de plusieurs salles d'intervention qui répondent toutes aux normes des législations européennes, notamment celle de l'utilisation d'instruments mono-usage.

Le must, tout simplement …

LA TURQUIE ?
MOINS CHÈRE QUE GRATUIT !

Pas besoin d'être un génie pour savoir que toutes les prestations en France, quelque soit le domaine concerné, sont beaucoup plus chères que celles proposées en Turquie. Les patients déboursent, en moyenne, 1 800 € pour un séjour de trois nuits à Istanbul, comprenant la greffe de cheveux. Pour des prestations équivalentes en France, en Europe de l'Ouest ou même dans certains pays du Moyen-Orient, il faut compter, 5000 € et plus...

Ça fait réflechir non ?

GREFFE DE CHEVEUX

( MEILLEUR MOYEN POUR LUTTER CONTRE LES BLAGUES SUR LES CHAUVES )

CALVITIE FEMME

«T’es une femme et t’as pas de shampoing, c’est comme si tu me dis que t’es une femme et que t’as pas de cheveux»

Non mais allô quoooi !

Son altesse Nabilla. La perte des cheveux est souvent vécue comme un traumatisme chez les femmes. Les spécialistes estiment que la calvitie est souvent d’origine hormonale. Plus les problèmes hormonaux sont nombreux et plus la densité capillaire diminue, tout comme la masse et le volume. Selon des études récentes, 20% des femmes souffrent de calvitie. Cela intervient, en général, à partir de 45 ans. Mais pas de panique, nous sommes là pour changer la donne !

CALVITIE HOMME

On associe souvent la calvitie à la vieillesse !Pour un homme, perdre ses cheveux revient à se transformer en loque humaine qui sent le poulet frit. C’est terrible. D’un point de vue scientifique, perdre plus de 100 cheveux par jour est signe de calvitie naissante. La plupart du temps, celle-ci apparaît au milieu du front et sur le haut du crâne. BOOM

Sans crier gare, on ressemble à Drew Barrymore après une soirée destructrice. Pour éviter cet état de choc, par ici les conseils. Voici les éléments responsables d’une calvitie : Stress, tabac, carences alimentaires ...

Heureusement, des solutions existent pour y remédier !

BARBE NAISSANTE

Que les hipsters et les femmes à barbe échappés du cirque ouvrent bien leurs oreilles La barbe est la nouvelle tendance pour briller en société, c’est pourquoi 92% des 25/34 ans portent la barbe.La plupart des hommes apprécient leur barbe car elle permet de souligner leur virilité.

D’autres sont moins chanceux et sont victimes d’une calvitie à ce niveau. Qu’elle soit d’origine hormonale ou simple caractéristique héréditaire, cette calvitie particulière peut se traiter en un clin d’oeil. Que vous soyez imberbes ou simplement victimes d’une regression de pilosité, notre méthode permet de sublimer votre virilité grâce
à une barbe retrouvée !

SOURIRE À LA VIE

ÊTRE ARMÉ JUSQU’ AUX DENTS

VIVE LA FACETTE DENTAIRE​ ! !

Ah les Sans-dents. Ils sont si beaux et si particuliers. Quel plaisir de se moquer d’eux. Quelle joie de rire de cette misère sociale avec dedain et mépris.
Non ... Stop les blagues ... Terminés les calembours ...

Les problèmes dentaires rongent un français sur trois et au regard des prix pour les traitements, ce n’est pas prêt de changer ... Certes, on ne propose pas de changer le monde mais on peut le rendre plus agréable, notamment en intervenant efficacement sur l’implantation de facettes dentaires. Les patients qui souhaitent se faire poser des facettes dentaires en céramique sont de plus en plus nombreux. Si ce procédé vise avant tout un objectif esthétique, il permet néanmoins de remédier à de nombreux défauts liés à l’usure des dents ou à une pathologie. Notre clinique garantit un résultat sublime, de quoi vous redonner le sourire.

VALÉRIE

1. Des son arrivée à Istanbul, Valérie a eu la chance d être prise en charge par une équipe expérimentée de médecins. Les meilleurs dentistes de la ville officient dans cette clinique.
2. La première étape est très simple à réaliser. Les dents de Valerie sont taillées et meulées, pour un rendu optimal et naturel. Elle perd seulement 10 % de l e-mail dentaire. Place ensuite à la deuxième étape : les empreintes.
3. Retour aux bases avec les facettes Emax, qui sont conçues et posées depuis le laboratoire. Net et précis, il faut simplement compter 4 jours de délai pour les 18 facettes à poser. Un jeu d enfant !