Loader

WHO ARE WE ?

EFFICIENT, ATTRACTIVE, MODERN
WELCOME TO OUR CLINIC

At the beginning

At the age of 55, I have travelled through many countries and discovered all kinds of cultures, each one more beautiful than the next. These countries all have one thing in common: life expectancy is increasing. This trend concerns everyone, rich countries or not... We watch our nutrition, we take care of our appearance, we focus on our well-being. In short, we strive to become a better version of ourselves.
For many years, I was a model. It is in this context that I have been able to work with people who pay great attention to their physical appearance. Generally speaking, hair and teeth are the two subjects that come up most often on the table. Which is normal ... after all ... who has never dreamt of having Rahan's hair or the perfectly aligned teeth of Hollywood stars? The more I travel the more I learn. For two years now, I've been thinking about this subject: Visits to clinics, discussions with practitioners, putting into perspective the different offers ... Conclusion? I have discovered something extremely interesting, whether it be in the field of hair transplants or dental veneers. This is happening in Turkey. For the same service (hair transplant or dental veneer implant), the price difference can be abyssal. Whether in London, Paris or Milan, you will pay 3 times more than in Istanbul. No more snacks or the smiles of sumptuous creatures at the reception desk. In Turkey, we get to the heart of the matter. Practitioners have the same diplomas and the same recognition as everywhere else. Prices are attractive thanks to low charges, rents, and the devaluation of the Turkish lira. Greeks, Poles, Romanians, Turks, French ... They are all on an equal footing in the operating room and I can confirm this to you, having seen it with my own eyes. That is why I have convinced relatives to use the services of 2 selected clinics in Istanbul. I am now familiar with these institutions. Each one aims at total success and professionalism at all times. This is what drives me to start this activity. 

A MODERN AND COMPETENT CLINIC

PRESENTATION OF AN ALREADY TRENDY PLACE

An ideal clinic, in every way. Initially specializing in hair transplants, the clinic has declined its skills to the point of becoming also a mecca for dental veneers. In order to guarantee an excellent service in these two extremely demanding fields, the clinic has the latest equipment and several intervention rooms, all of which meet the standards of European legislation.

The place to be to reinvent yourself.

MODERN AND SUITABLE SERVICES 1

1 PROBLEM = 10 SOLUTIONS

-Choosing us is the guarantee of efficient work carried out by international specialists and the opportunity to benefit from the new techniques best suited to your scalp: millimetric Choi Pen extraction, precise treatment on follicles, perfectly orchestrated implantation of grafts ... In addition, your teeth will not be outdone. Our dental technicians promise the most complete and solid dental veneers on the market.

A SHOCK TEAM JUST FOR YOU

The clinic benefits from a privileged situation thanks to the remarkable work of talented, understanding and dedicated practitioners. Respectful of everyone's expectations, the doctors and nurses personalize the requests and always perform procedures according to the legislation in force. Beforehand, our shock team provides the necessary information to inform, reassure and guide patients.

A SUPERB AND REASSURING HOTEL

DREAMLIKE WELCOME

Just 50 metres from the clinic, Hotel La Villa Blanche does not only care about the package you have subscribed for. The staff is there every day to welcome you in the best possible way, guide you, reassure you and answer any questions you may have. Complicated to find a better welcome...

ATYPICAL DECORATION

Discovering this hotel is discovering the endless charms of Turkey. If the ambient decoration and the rooms remain neutral, being characterized only by their comfort and modernity, a thousand small details come to decorate this place with a true Turkish charm.

PLEASURE & SERENITY

At the hotel, you don't just go there to sleep. The Villa Blanche offers its residents unforgettable moments of idleness. To do so, the hotel has recently installed a large outdoor swimming pool and has a dozen umbrellas all around it for the use of the residents. Hair transplant also has its good sides...

COMFORT ON ALL FLOORS

Comfortable bedding, air conditioning in all rooms... The Villa Blanche is much more than just a hotel. Moreover, a breakfast buffet awaits you as soon as you wake up!

THE LITTLE +

Good taste everywhere. The hotel has recently been carefully renovated. To allow its residents a real moment of rest, a pretty garden decorates the establishment and brings a touch of exoticism. Perfect to get away from the city atmosphere and enjoy a moment of tranquillity in the evening..

en_GBEN
fr_FRFR en_GBEN

Loader

QUI SOMMES NOUS ?

EFFICACE, ATTRACTIVE, MODERNE
BIENVENUE DANS NOTRE CLINIQUE

À l'origine

À 55 ans, j’ai sillonné bon nombre de pays et découvert toutes sortes de cultures, plus belles les unes que les autres. Ces pays ont tous un point en commun : L’espérance de vie augmente. Cette tendance concerne tout le monde, pays riches ou non … On surveille sa nutrition, on soigne son apparence, on se concentre sur son bien-être. Bref, on s’évertue à devenir une meilleure version de soi-même.
Durant de nombreuses années, j’ai exercé le métier de mannequin. C’est dans ce cadre là que j’ai pu côtoyer des personnes qui font très attention à leur physique.  De manière générale, les cheveux et les dents sont les deux sujets qui reviennent le plus souvent sur la table.  Ce qui est normal … après tout … qui n’a jamais rêvé d’avoir la chevelure de Rahan ou les dents parfaitement alignées des stars d’Hollywood ? Plus je voyage et plus je m’informe. Depuis deux ans maintenant, je mène une véritable réflexion sur ce sujet : Visites de cliniques, discussions avec des praticiens, mise en perspective des différentes offres … Conclusion ? J’ai découvert quelque chose d’extrêmement intéressant, que ce soit en matière de greffe de cheveux ou de facettes dentaires. Cela se passe en Turquie. Pour le même service (greffe de cheveux ou implant de facettes dentaires), la différence de prix peut être abyssale. Que ce soit à Londres, Paris ou Milan, vous paierez 3 fois plus cher qu’à Istanbul. Exit les petits fours ou les sourires de créatures somptueuses a l’accueil des établissements. En Turquie, on rentre dans le vif du sujet. Les praticiens ont les mêmes diplômes et les mêmes reconnaissances que partout ailleurs. Les prix sont attractifs grâce aux faibles charges, aux loyers, et à la dévaluation de la livre turque. Grecs, polonais, roumains, turques, français … Ils sont tous sur un pied d’égalité en salle d’opération et je peux vous le confirmer, l’ayant vu de mes propres yeux. C’est pourquoi j’ai convaincu des proches de faire appel aux services de 2 cliniques sélectionnées sur Istanbul. Désormais je connais bien ces établissements. Chacun vise une réussite totale et un professionnalisme de tous les instants. Ce qui me pousse à me lancer dans cette activité. 

UNE CLINIQUE MODERNE ET COMPÉTENTE

PRÉSENTATION D’UN LIEU DÉJÀ TENDANCE

Une clinique idéale, à tout point de vue. Spécialisée initialement dans la greffe de cheveux, la clinique a décliné ses compétences au point de devenir également un haut lieu de la facette dentaire. Pour garantir un excellent service parmi ces deux domaines extrêmement exigeants, la clinique dispose d’un matériel dernier cri et de plusieurs salles d’intervention qui répondent toutes aux normes de la législation européenne.

The place to be pour se réinventer.

DES PRESTATIONS MODERNES ET ADAPTÉES

1 PROBLÈME = 10 SOLUTIONS

Nous choisir c’est la garantie d’un travail efficace effectué par des spécialistes internationaux et l’opportunité de bénéficier des nouvelles techniques les mieux adaptées pour votre cuir chevelu : Extraction millimétrée au Choi Pen, traitement précis sur follicule, implantation de greffons parfaitement orchestrée … En outre, votre dentition ne sera pas en reste. Nos prothésistes promettent les facettes dentaires les plus complètes et solides du marché.

UNE ÉQUIPE DE CHOC RIEN QUE POUR VOUS

La clinique bénéficie d’une situation privilégiée grâce au travail remarquable de praticiens talentueux, compréhensifs et dévoués à leurs patients. Respectueux des attentes de chacun, les médecins et infirmières personnalisent les demandes et pratiquent toujours des interventions selon les législations en vigueur. Au préalable, notre équipe de choc livre les informations nécessaires pour informer, rassurer, et orienter les patients.

UN HÔTEL SUPERBE ET RASSURANT

ACCUEIL DE RÊVE

À tout juste 50 mètres de la clinique, l’hôtel La Villa Blanche ne se préoccupe pas seulement du forfait pour lequel vous avez souscrit. Le personnel est présent au quotidien pour vous accueillir de la meilleure manière, vous orienter, vous rassurer et répondre à toutes les questions qui vous sembleraient utiles de poser. Compliqué de trouver meilleur accueil …

DÉCOR ATYPIQUE

Découvrir cet hôtel c’est découvrir les charmes incessants de la Turquie. Si la décoration ambiante et les chambres restent neutres, se caractérisant seulement par leur confort et leur modernité, mille petits détails viennent agrémenter ce lieu d’un véritable charme turque.

PLAISIR & SÉRÉNITÉ

À l’hôtel, on n’y va pas seulement pour dormir. La Villa Blanche propose à ses résidents des moments de farniente in​oubliables. Pour se faire, l’hôtel a récemment aménagé une grande piscine en extérieur et a disposé tout autour une dizaine de parasols à disposition des résidents. La greffe de cheveux a aussi ses bons côtés …

CONFORT À TOUS LES ÉTAGES

Literie confortable, clim dans toutes les chambres… La Villa Blanche est bien plus qu’un simple hôtel. De plus, un buffet petit-déjeuner vous attend dès le réveil !

LE PETIT +

Du bon goût partout. L’hôtel a été récemment rénové avec soin. Pour permettre à ses résidents un véritable moment de repos, un joli jardin décore l’établissement et y apporte une touche d’éxotisme. Parfait pour s’évader de l’ambiance de la ville et pour profiter d’un moment de tranquillité le soir.