Loader

THE MAGIC OF DENTAL VENEERS

DENTAL VENEERS FOR A SUBLIME SMILE

Don't worry, anything to do with dental veneers is no big deal. A little goodwill, a competent doctor and a clinic with modern infrastructure, and then it's done. A dental veneer is a very thin prosthesis, which can be between 0.3 and 0.8 mm thick, depending on the needs, and which will be glued to the patient's tooth. They are made of ceramics, a quality material, solid and suitable for a perfect imitation of the natural shade of the teeth. 

Dental veneers are made in the laboratory by specialized dental technicians.

KNOW ALL ABOUT

DENTAL VENEERS

WHAT'S THAT?

A dental veneer is a very thin prosthesis, between 0.3

and 0.8 mm thick, which sticks to the patient's tooth. Veneers considerably improve the smile because they can correct the color of the teeth, but also correct certain defects, such as the shape of the teeth or slight malpositions.

FOR WHOM?

Simple question, simple answer ... Dental veneers are intended for all people wishing to embellish their smile, by modifying very slightly their visible teeth. The colour of the tooth is improved as if by magic, and possible defects are only naughty and distant memories. In short, dental veneers are for everyone.

WHY?

By improving the natural colour of the teeth and erasing the visible defects previously exposed, dental veneers help to maintain excellent oral hygiene. Since the 2000s, dental surgeons have been in favour of these veneers because they appear to be the best alternatives to crowns, which are only recommended for severely damaged teeth.

0
Satisfied customers

NEW TEETH:

EXPLANATIONS

We are proud to announce that we only use top material for dental veneers. Emax porcelain, a German brand manufactured in the laboratory by specialized dental technicians.

HOW ARE EMAX VENEERS PLACED?

Emax veneers have the reputation of being among the best and most suitable for enhancing the smile. They are made of ceramic and feature a naturally translucent colour that combines strength and durability. Emax veneers offer an original shade, identical to the natural shade of the teeth. In addition, these veneers have no metallic structure. No other effects are intended than the naturalness of the teeth. The internal structure of the Emax veneer is exactly the same colour as the visible exterior. The specialists at the clinic advise the patient and adapt the treatment accordingly. Depending on the general condition of the teeth (height, alignment), the patient and the specialist decide jointly how to proceed
A little extra for the fearful. The application of Emax veneers is painless and quick because it takes place under local anaesthesia. Isn't that classy?

Process

There is no word in the dictionary to express the simplicity of the process. As this is a true aesthetic project, a first appointment with a specialist is necessary to explain the expectations and determine the objectives. Then, you let yourself be guided: photos, X-rays and prints will allow a plaster cast to be made. Then temporary veneers will be placed to protect the teeth and make them more presentable while waiting for the final veneers. As a reminder, the placement takes place under local anaesthesia. In short, simple and effective.

Service life

Let's be clear and precise: we're not talking here about simple treatment, but about real treatment.
investment! If the laying and gluing is perfectly done, the life span of the veneers is about 20 years. Why hesitate?

Maintenance

Very very simple! Within a few days, the veneer adapts to the gum, so no special maintenance is required. It is simply necessary to maintain good oral hygiene.

How much?

Fasten your seatbelts, the answer might get your hair mussed. Between France and Turkey, the price difference is so great that it leaves no room for doubt. In France, the cost of a ceramic veneer varies between 800 and 1400 €, the equivalent of a ceramic crown. In Turkey, in our clinic, the prices are around 270€!

en_GBEN
fr_FRFR en_GBEN

Loader

LA MAGIE DES FACETTES DENTAIRES

FACETTES DENTAIRES POUR UN SOURIRE SUBLIME

Rassurez-vous, tout ce qui touche aux facettes dentaires n’est pas bien grave. Un peu de bonne volonté, un médecin compétent et une clinique dotée d’infrastructures modernes, et hop, le tour est joué. Une facette dentaire est une prothèse très fine, pouvant faire entre 0,3 et 0,8mm d’épaisseur selon les besoins, et que l’on va coller sur la dent du patient. Elles sont fabriquées en céramique, une matière de qualité, solide et adaptée pour une imitation parfaite de la teinte naturelle des dents. 

Les facettes dentaires sont fabriquées en laboratoire par des prothésistes dentaires spécialisés.

TOUT SAVOIR SUR

LES FACETTES DENTAIRES

C'EST QUOI ?

La facette dentaire est une prothèse très fine, entre 0,3

et 0,8 mm d’épaisseur, qui se colle sur la dent du patient. Les facettes améliorent considérablement le sourire car elles permettent de corriger la couleur des dents, mais également de remédier à certains défauts, comme la forme des dents ou les malpositions légères.

POUR QUI ?

Question simple, réponse simple … Les facettes dentaires sont destinées à toutes les personnes désireuses d’embellir leur sourire, en modifiant très légèrement leurs dents visibles. La couleur de la dent est améliorée comme par magie, et les éventuels défauts ne sont plus que de vilains et lointains souvenirs. En bref, la facette dentaire est destinée à tous.

POURQUOI ?

En améliorant la couleur naturelle des dents et en gommant les défauts visibles exposés précédemment, les facettes dentaires permettent d’entretenir une excellente hygiène bucco-dentaire. Depuis les années 2000, ce sont les chirurgiens-dentistes qui plébiscitent ces facettes car elles apparaissent comme les meilleures alternatives aux couronnes, qui elles, sont conseillées uniquement pour les dents très abîmées.

0
Clients satisfaits

NOUVELLES DENTS :

EXPLICATIONS

Nous sommes fiers d’annoncer que nous utilisons seulement du top matériel en ce qui concerne les facettes dentaires. Des porcelaines Emax, de marque allemande, fabriquées en laboratoire par des prothésistes dentaires spécialisés.

COMMENT SE POSENT LES FACETTES EMAX ?

Les facettes Emax ont la réputation de faire partie des meilleures et des plus adaptées pour sublimer le sourire. Elle sont faites en céramique et se caractérisent par une couleur naturellement translucide combinant résistance et durabilité. Les facettes Emax proposent une teinte originale, identique à la teinte naturelle des dents. En outre, ces facettes ne possèdent aucune structure métallique. Pas d’autres effets visés que le naturel des dents. La structure interne de la facette Emax est exactement de la même couleur que l’extérieur visible. Les spécialistes de la clinique conseillent le patient et adaptent les soins en conséquence. Suivant l’état général des dents (hauteur, alignement), patient et spécialiste décident conjointement de la manière dont il franchira le pas.
Petit plus pour les craintifs. La pose des facettes Emax est indolore et rapide car elle a lieu sous anesthésie locale. La classe, non ?

Processus

Il n'existe pas de mot dans le dictionnaire pour exprimer la simplicité du processus. Comme il s agit d'un véritable projet esthétique, un premier rendez-vous chez un spécialiste est nécessaire pour expliquer les attentes et déterminer les objectifs. Ensuite, on se laisse guider : photos, radiographie et empruntes permettront d'effectuer un moulage en plâtre. Puis des facettes provisoires vont être posées pour protéger les dents et les rendre plus présentables en attendant les facettes définitives. Pour rappel, la pose a lieu sous anesthésie locale. Bref, simple et efficace.

Durée de vie

Qu'on soit clair, net et précis: on ne parle pas ici de simple traitement, mais de véritable
investissement! Si la pose et le collage sont parfaitement réalisés, la durée de vie des facettes est d une vingtaine d'années. Pourquoi hésiter ?

Entretien

Très très simple ! En quelques jours, la facette s'adapte à la gencive, ainsi, aucun entretien particulier n'est de mise. Il convient simplement de conserver une bonne hygiène bucco-dentaire.

Combien ?

Attachez vos ceintures, la réponse risque de vous décoiffer. Entre la France et la Turquie, la différence de prix est si importante qu'elle ne laisse pas la moindre place au doute. En France, le coût d'une facette en céramique oscille entre 800 et 1400 €, soit l'équivalent d'une couronne céramique. En Turquie, au sein de notre clinique, les tarifs tournent autour de 270€ !