Loader

LOSING YOUR KEYS? WELL...

LOSING YOUR WIFE ? EVENTUALLY...

LOSING YOUR HAIR ? NEVER !

REVOLUTION ON YOUR SKULL AFTER THE NO-BUTT,

THE HAIRLESS GO TO WAR

WAR Hair loss is no longer a fatality. Our clinic offers an ideal solution. In case of significant hair loss, transplantation is a very simple procedure that allows to densify an area or to reimplant hair. From now on, nobody will call you "Kojak" or "Buttock Wig". 

The method used is the DHI (direct hair implant), 

an extension of the traditional FUE. It is a very simple implantation technique to perform, without incision and without scars (either on the donor area or on the implantation area). It has been used for years and offers dense and natural results from the very first operation. We don't say that you will become a new member of the ZZ TOP overnight, but at least the DHI method will allow you to regain true hair radiance!


PRESENTATION 
by 
WILLIAM KEARNS

"I have many friends who have already used these procedures in Parisian clinics. The result? Too expensive! So I decided to take a little look around in search of the best value for money. This journey took me to discover some clinics located in Budapest, Casablanca, Tunis and Istanbul. Conclusion? It is in Turkey that I found happiness with offers that defy all competition! The specialists who practice the DHI method in the Parisian clinics are the same as those who practice in Budapest or Istanbul. These European doctors, competent, attentive to their patients and respectful of their expectations, will know how to welcome you with kindness. I personally checked it: In Istanbul, the price is divided by 3 for identity services!"

WE TAKE MATTERS INTO OUR OWN HANDS
HELLO MOTIVATION
BYE BYE HESITATION !

FUE METHOD:
AN EFFECTIVE SOLUTION

A ROYAL PROCESS

You don't know the alternative FUE (Follicular Isolation Transplantation) yet? Never mind, here's a booster shot. The technique is very simple and consists of taking follicular units (0.8 to 0.9 mm) from the occipital and temporal areas and transplanting them throughout the bald area. It is to Dr. Woods, of Australian origin, that we owe this concept, which was kept secret for a long time since, at the beginning, the scientist did not wish to reveal his technique to anyone. The first details about the extraction of the follicular units were revealed in the scientific press in 2002 by specialists Rassman and Bernstein. Thanks to improved implantation techniques and the experience of medical specialists in this field, 

the result is optimal. Hair regrowth after the FUE procedure usually begins from the fourth month. According to specialists, the first visible results appear around the sixth month. As a reminder, the FUE micrografting technique is popular with patients because it leaves no scars. Some can even keep a very short hairstyle after the intervention ... Isn't life beautiful?

A PRINCELY IMPLANTATION

A ROYAL PROCESS

There is no more modern and trendy method than the FUE method. If I say motorized, does that mean anything to you? All right, we'll try to decode it. Follicular extraction is 100% automated, and performed by a punch of extreme precision, 0.8 to 0.9 mm, and whose rotation is ensured by a motorized hand. In short, robotics in all its splendour, and perfectly handled by humans. The specialists ensure an extraordinary rotation, set between 400 and 500 revolutions per minute. Fast, clear, clean and precise! Moreover, today, hair micrografting is a technique that has reached a good maturity. Not only does it no longer frighten anyone 

but the doctors have become true specialists. Thanks to the FUE method, they are capable of real miracles! Not only can they combat hair loss, but they can also fight against the rarefaction or disappearance of eyebrow hair ... Indeed, the FUE micrograft is not limited to the hair. Hair, beard, eyebrows ... The FUE graft is certainly one of the best weapons to fight against all our imperfections and harmonize our face!


LITTLE + NOT TO BE NEGLECTED

Unlike most hair transplant procedures, the FUE method is considered the least invasive. This procedure leaves no linear scarring in the donor area as it does not require a scalpel or stitches.

DHI METHOD: What Else George?

THE REASONS FOR ADOPTING IT

We reassure you right away, this method will not make you a Chernobyl survivor. The DHI method is recognized throughout the world as the most adapted to effectively counter your small hair problems. More density, more precision, more natural ... in other words, more of everything! This technique is entirely practiced by hand by specialists who perfectly control the angle of inclination of the hair and requires only a local anaesthetic to give you a second youth. Follicle by follicle, the equation is simple: Become a good-looking guy at a lower price? Try DHI! 

 

PS: The entire editorial team apologizes for this ridiculous slogan.

en_GBEN
fr_FRFR en_GBEN

Loader

PERDRE SES CLÈS ? BON ...

PERDRE SA FEMME ?  ÉVENTUELLEMENT...

PERDRE SES CHEVEUX ? JAMAIS !

RÉVOLUTION SUR TON CRÂNE APRÈS LES SANS-CULOTTES,

LES SANS-CHEVEUX PARTENT EN GUERRE

La perte de cheveux n’est plus une fatalité. Notre clinique offre une solution idéale. En cas de chute de cheveux importante, la greffe est une intervention très simple qui permet de densifier une zone ou encore de réimplanter des cheveux. Désormais, personne ne vous appellera «Kojak» ou «Perruque en peau de fesses». 

La méthode utilisée est le DHI (direct hair implant), 

une prolongation de la traditionnelle FUE. Il s’agit d’une technique d’implantation très simple à réaliser, sans incision et sans cicatrices (que ce soit sur la zone donneuse ou sur la zone d’implantation). Utilisée depuis des années, elle offre des résultats denses et naturels et ce, dès la première intervention. On ne dit pas que vous deviendrez du jour au lendemain un nouveau membre des ZZ TOP, mais au moins la méthode DHI vous permettra de retrouver un véritable éclat capillaire !


PRÉSENTATION 
by 
WILLIAM KEARNS

“J’ai de nombreux amis qui ont déjà eu recours à ces interventions au sein de cliniques parisiennes. Résultat ? Trop cher ! J’ai donc décidé de faire un petit tour d’horizon à la recherche du meilleur rapport qualité-prix. Ce périple m’a emmené à la découverte de certaines cliniques situées à Budapest, Casablanca, Tunis et Istanbul. Conclusion ? C’est en Turquie que j’ai trouvé bonheur avec des offres qui défient toute concurrence ! Les spécialistes qui pratiquent la méthode DHI au sein des cliniques parisiennes sont les mêmes que ceux qui exercent à Budapest ou Istanbul. Ces docteurs européens, compétents, à l’écoute de leurs patients et respectueux de leurs attentes, sauront vous accueillir avec bienveillance. Je l’ai vérifié personnellement : À Istanbul, le prix est divisé par 3 pour des prestations identitiques !”

ON PREND LES CHOSES EN MAIN
HELLO MOTIVATION
BYE BYE HESITATION !

MÉTHODE FUE  :
UNE SOLUTION EFFICACE

UN PROCESSUS ROYAL

Vous ne connaissez pas encore l’alternative FUE (Follicular Isolation Transplantation) ? Pas grave, voici une piqure de rappel. La technique est très simple et consiste à prélever des unités folliculaires (0,8 à 0,9 mm) au niveau de la zone occipitale et temporale pour les transplanter dans toute la région dégarnie. C’est au Docteur Woods, d’origine australienne, qu’on doit ce concept gardé longtemps en secret puisqu’au départ, le savant ne souhaitait dévoiler sa technique à personne. Les premiers détails sur l’extraction des unités folliculaires ont été révélés dans la presse scientifique, en 2002, par les spécialistes Rassman et Bernstein. Grâce à l’amélioration des techniques d’implantation et l’expérience des médecins spécialistes en la matière, 

le résultat est optimale. La repousse des cheveux après l’intervention FUE commence en générale à partir du quatrième mois. Selon les spécialistes, les premiers résultats visibles apparaissent aux alentours du sixième mois. Pour rappel, la technique de micro-greffe FUE est prisée par les patients car elle ne laisse aucune cicatrice. Certains peuvent même conserver une coiffure très courte après l’intervention … Elle est pas belle la vie ?

UNE IMPLANTATION PRINCIÈRE

UN PROCESSUS ROYAL

Il n’existe pas plus moderne et tendance que la méthode FUE. Si je vous dis motorisé, ça vous parle ? Bon, on va tâcher de décoder. L’extraction folliculaire est à 100% automatisée, et réalisée par un punch d’une extrême précision, de 0,8 à 0,9 mm, et dont la rotation est assurée par une main motorisée. En somme, la robotique dans toute sa splendeur, et parfaitement maniée par l’humain. Les spécialistes assurent une rotation extraordinaire, paramétrée entre 400 et 500 tours par minute. Rapide, clair, net et précis ! De plus, aujourd’hui, la micro-greffe de cheveux est une technique ayant atteint une bonne maturité. Non seulement elle n’effraie plus personne, 

mais en plus les médecins sont devenus de véritables spécialistes. Grâce à la méthode FUE, ces derniers sont capables de vrais miracles ! Non seulement ils peuvent combattre la perte des cheveux, mais ils peuvent également lutter contre la raréfaction ou la disparition de la pilosité de sourcils … En effet, la micro-greffe FUE ne se limite pas seulement à la chevelure. Chevelure, barbe, sourcils … La greffe façon FUE est certainement l’une des meilleures armes pour faire la guerre à toutes nos imperfections et harmoniser notre visage !


PETIT + À NE PAS NÉGLIGER

Contrairement à la plupart des interventions relatives à la greffe de cheveux, la méthode FUE est considérée comme la moins invasive. Cette intervention ne laisse aucune cicatrice linéaire au niveau de la zone donneuse dans la mesure où elle ne requiert ni scalpel ni points de sutures.

METHODE DHI :  What Else George ?

LES RAISONS POUR L'ADOPTER

On vous rassure tout de suite, cette méthode ne fera pas de vous un rescapé de Tchernobyl. La méthode DHI est reconnue à travers le monde comme la plus adaptée pour contrer efficacement vos petits soucis capillaires. Plus de densité, plus de précision, plus de naturel … en d’autres termes, plus de tout ! Cette technique entièrement pratiquée à la main par des spécialistes contrôle parfaitement l’angle d’inclinaison du cheveu et n’a besoin que d’une anesthésie locale pour vous redonner une seconde jeunesse. Follicule par follicule, l’équation est simple : Devenir un beau gosse à moindre prix ? Essayez DHI ! 

 

PS : Toute l’équipe rédactionnelle s’excuse pour ce slogan ridicule.